Renting out of safe-deposit boxes, safes, and vaults in Liechtenstein

Liemeta AG is one of the major family-run precious metal trading and storage firms (gold, silver, platinum, and palladium) for banks, insurance firms, asset managers, attorneys-at-law, and institutional and private customers in Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

As a firm that is independent of banks and domiciled in the Principality of Liechtenstein, we stand for the utmost professionalism and quality. The Principality of Liechtenstein, as a sovereign microstate, guarantees maximum security.

Customers may store the precious metals they acquire in specially leased safe-deposit boxes, safes, or vaults and take out comprehensive insurance for them.

In addition or as an alternative, the customers can also store the precious metals acquired in individual custody, likewise insuring them, with Liemeta AG (in a domestic and customs storage facility).

The customers can then trade at any time in the precious metals, which are entered into detailed stock lists and are insured, and switch the storage sites for the precious metals (Frankfurt, Zürich, Liechtenstein, Singapore, Dubai, Hong Kong, London, etc.) in part or in full.

Liemeta AG offers a full service spectrum for certified and insured art storage. Use our climate-controlled facilities for your art.

 

 

Scroll to top

Vermietung von Schliess- fächern, Tresoren und Tresorräumen am Standort Liechtenstein

Die Liemeta AG ist eines der grossen, familiengeführten Edelmetallhandels- und Lagerungsunternehmen (Gold, Silber, Platin, Palladium) für Banken, Versicherungen, Vermögensverwalter, Rechtsanwälte, institutionelle und privaten Kunden in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein.

Als bankenunabhängige, im Fürstentum Liechtenstein domizilierte Unternehmung stehen wir für höchste Professionalität und Qualität. Das Fürstentum Liechtenstein, als souveräner Kleinstaat, ist ein Garant für grösstmögliche Sicherheit.

Die Kunden können die erworbenen Edelmetalle in eigens gemieteten Schliessfächern, Tresoren, oder Tresorräumen einlagern.

Zusätzlich oder alternativ können die Kunden die erworbenen Edelmetalle auch einzelverwahrt bei der Liemeta AG (Inlands-, Zolllager) einlagern.

Die Kunden können dann, die in detaillierten Warenbestandslisten erfassten Edelmetalle jederzeit handeln, sowie die Lagerstandorte der Edelmetalle (Frankfurt, Zürich, Liechtenstein, Singapur, Dubai, Hong Kong, London etc.) teilweise oder komplett wechseln.

Die Liemeta AG bietet ein komplettes Dienstleistungsspektrum für zertifizierte Kunstlagerung an. Nutzen Sie unsere klimatisierten Räume für Ihre Kunst.

 

Scroll to top